The programme for our next concert is

W A Mozart: Symphony no 32 in G major, K318


Donizetti Sinfonia for Winds

The Romance for Strings by Sibelius

The Serenade for Strings by Kalinnikov

The Serenade for Winds by Strauss

 W A Mozart: Symphony 53 in D major, the Haffner, K 385.

We look forward to seeing you when we are able to meet again

  • Facebook Social Icon

2019 Abbots Langley Orchestra  Registered Charity No 1149916